top of page
Image by Anthony DELANOIX

Organizing committee

It is with joy and pride that the organizing committee invites you to  the 38th edition of the Festival Western de Saint-Quentin.

 

Our management office is efficient and committed and our employees are dynamic and determined.

 

The involvement of our many volunteers and the constant support of our sponsors ensure the continuity and success of our Festival.

Join us from July 9th to 14th.

Photo Comité 2024 copy.jpg

From left to right: Pascale Labrie, Nicole Labrie, Jessie Deschênes, Maxime Thériault, Sonny Thériault, Janick Cyr, Isabelle Laplante, Patrick Thériault

Front: Guy Pineault

Nicole D. Labrie

President

It is with immense joy and great honor that we welcome you to the 38th edition of the Saint-Quentin Western Festival. Thanks to our generous sponsors and the hard work of our volunteers, I am delighted to share with you a packed program that will, I am sure, meet all your expectations.

 

Whether you are from the region or elsewhere, I invite you to take advantage of this week to celebrate and have fun in good company. Your participation year after year has allowed the Festival to thrive for 38 years. YEEHAW!!!

Nicole.jpg

Nicole Somers

Mayor

It is my pleasure to invite you to attend the 38th edition of the Western Festival of Saint Quentin, a colourful and thoroughly enjoyable event that every year brings together cowboys and cowgirls, families, friends and our loyal visitors. Join us in the many activities the Festival has prepared for you, including our traditional Pow-Pow, the Western Rodeo, the Miss Cowgirl Beauty Pageant, numerous musical performances, and come experience firsthand the genuine Saint Quentin hospitality and the warmth of our people.

 

While visiting us, make the best of the natural attractions of our region. Come to see us at our Old Train Station Tourist Centre so that we can tell you all about the Maple Capital of Atlantic Canada! The Town Council and I warmly welcome you to the largest Western Festival in the Maritimes. Happy Festival to all!

Client-2492.jpg

Guy Pineault

Honorary President

It gives me great pride to act as honorary president for this 38th edition of the Saint-Quentin Western Festival. I would like to congratulate the organizing committee and the entire team of employees and volunteers who worked tirelessly to present you with a range of activities for all tastes and all ages.

For 38 years, the Western Festival has been a must-see event for country music and rodeo fans. We are very happy to welcome you to our town for the biggest event of its kind in the Atlantic provinces.

Happy Festival to all!

Theme song "U-TURN"

Interpreter

LOUIS BÉRUBÉ

Choreographer

SEVERINE FILLION

bottom of page

top of page
Image by Anthony DELANOIX

Comité organisateur

C'est avec joie et fierté que le comité organisateur vous invite à la 38e édition du Festival Western de Saint-Quentin.

 

Notre bureau de direction est efficace et engagé et nos employées dynamiques et déterminées.

 

L'implication de nos nombreux bénévoles et le support constant de nos commanditaires, assure la continuité et le succès de notre Festival.

Soyez des nôtres du 9 au 14 juillet prochain.

Photo Comité 2024 copy.jpg

De gauche à droite : Pascale Labrie, Nicole Labrie, Jessie Deschênes, Maxime Thériault, Sonny Thériault, Janick Cyr, Isabelle Laplante, Patrick Thériault

À l'avant : Guy Pineault

Nicole D. Labrie

Présidente

C’est avec une immense joie et un grand honneur que nous vous accueillons à la 38e édition du Festival Western de Saint-Quentin. Grâce à nos généreux commanditaires et au travail acharné de nos bénévoles, je suis enchantée de partager avec vous une programmation bien remplie qui saura, j’en suis certaine, répondre à toutes vos attentes.

Que vous soyez de la région ou d’ailleurs, je vous invite à profiter de cette semaine pour festoyer et vous amuser en bonne compagnie. C’est grâce à votre participation année après année que le Festival continue de prospérer depuis 38 ans. YEEHAW!!!

Nicole.jpg

Nicole Somers

Maire

À l’occasion de la 38e édition du Festival Western de Saint-Quentin, je suis heureuse de vous convier à cet évènement haut en couleur qui rassemble les cowboys et les cowgirls, les familles, les amis et les visiteurs toujours fidèles à chaque année. Je vous convie aux nombreuses activités : pow-pow, rodéo western, Miss Cowgirl, spectacles musicaux…  et à découvrir l’hospitalité si chaleureuse des Saint-Quentinois et Saint-Quentinoises.

 

Venez également profiter des attractions naturelles de la région et pour ce faire, je vous invite à vous rendre au Centre touristique de l’ancienne gare afin de complémenter votre séjour dans la Capitale de l’Érable de l’Atlantique.  Au nom du Conseil municipal et en mon nom personnel, Joyeux Festival, en espérant que vous apprécierez votre expérience dans le cadre du plus grand festival western des Maritimes!

Client-2492.jpg

Guy Pineault

Président d'honneur

C’est pour moi une grande fierté d’agir à titre de Président d’honneur pour cette 38e édition du Festival Western de Saint-Quentin. Je tiens à féliciter le comité organisateur et toute l’équipe d’employés et de bénévoles qui ont travaillés sans relâche afin de vous présenter un éventail d’activités pour tous les goûts et tous les âges.

Depuis 38 ans, le Festival Western est un rendez-vous incontournable pour les amateurs de country et de rodéo. Nous sommes très heureux de vous accueillir dans notre patelin pour le plus gros évènement du genre en Atlantique.

Bon Festival à toutes et tous!

Chanson thème "U-TURN"

Interprète

LOUIS BÉRUBÉ

Chorégraphe

SÉVERINE FILLION

bottom of page